Tag Archive

Martin Scorsese’s Siri Ad Is Brilliant, Simply Brilliant!

Tuesday, July 24, 2012
By Don Williams

The latest iPhone ad showcasing Siri personal assistant from Apple. Full Story »

Siri Opens WWDC 2012 Keynote with Jokes

Monday, June 11, 2012
By OP Editor

Apple's Siri personal assistant warms up the WWDC 2012 crowd with some humor. Full Story »

Apple Rejects “Voice Answer” From App Store Due To Siri Similarities

Friday, March 16, 2012
By Don Williams

Apple rejects Siri inspired app Voice Answer while working with developer of Evi. Full Story »

Surely Beats that Daisy Song: Siri Sings Stairway to Heaven

Tuesday, March 13, 2012
By OP Editor

Apple replacing music labels with iPhone's Siri. Full Story »

3 Killer Siri Horror Videos (Might be HAL 9000 Inspired)

Sunday, January 8, 2012
By OP Editor

New funny Siri video released this Friday. And two from few weeks ago. Full Story »

Spire: Install Siri on All iOS 5 Devices

Monday, December 26, 2011
By OP Editor

New Cydia app to install Siri legally on all iOS 5 devices. Full Story »

With Only 3.7 Billion More Delieveries To Go, Siri Lends A Helping Hand!

Monday, December 19, 2011
By Don Williams

Lots of people love Siri, even the old man in red! Full Story »

Dilbert Comic: Manager Meets Siri

Friday, December 16, 2011
By OP Editor

Awkward office situation caused by Siri. Full Story »

Siri Being Overly Helpful [humor]

Saturday, December 10, 2011
By OP Editor

Apple over-corrected Siri's no abortion meme. So much for Siri paternity test. Full Story »

Apple Hiring Software Engineer for Siri

Thursday, December 8, 2011
By OP Editor

Dan Keen, Siri UI Manager at Apple, is hiring. Full Story »

Page 1 of 41234

Site Search

iPad Air 2 Case

Popular Tags