Tag Archive

Diablo 3 as a Temptress [video]

Saturday, May 19, 2012
By OP Editor

Blizzard launched Diablo 3 for Mac and pcs this week. So, what if the game is a girl? Full Story »

Microsoft Windows 8 copies AOL 1996 Design

Tuesday, May 1, 2012
By OP Editor

It only took Microsoft 16 years to copy AOL design. Full Story »

Texts from Dog to iPhone User

Saturday, April 14, 2012
By OP Editor

Funny and odd text messages from a bulldog to his owner. Full Story »

Facebook Released New Instagram Filters!

Friday, April 13, 2012
By OP Editor

Turn iPhone Instagram photos into average Facebook photos! Very classy. Full Story »

Project Glass, Windows Copy [Spoof]

Tuesday, April 10, 2012
By OP Editor

Microsoft just copied the Google Project Glass CGI concept video! Full Story »

Where’s My Wife? Google Project Glass Spoof

Friday, April 6, 2012
By OP Editor

Another short video showing Google's CGI augmented reality Project Glass concept can be useful in real life. Full Story »

“ADmented Reality”, Google Project Glass with Ads! [spoof]

Thursday, April 5, 2012
By OP Editor

How the Google Project Glass will actually work in real life... with Google Ads. Full Story »

“A New Way to Hurt Yourself”: Google Project Glass Spoof

Wednesday, April 4, 2012
By OP Editor

Google Project Glass augmented reality glasses in real life. Full Story »

Spooning: Future of Group Programming Goes Beyond Forking

Saturday, March 31, 2012
By OP Editor

Bitbucket released this video about forking, spooning, and knifing the code. Full Story »

RIM Unveils New BlackBerry Logo

Friday, March 30, 2012
By OP Editor

After dismissing the Apple iPhone for 5 years, BlackBerry is ready for a change in corporate branding. Full Story »

Page 3 of 3512345...Last »

Site Search

iPad Air 2 Case

Popular Tags