Tag Archive

President Obama Receives Presidential Daily Briefing on iPad

Wednesday, March 14, 2012
By OP Editor

There's an app for that? Full Story »

UAE Cabinet Adopts iPad eBriefcase / HH Sheikh Mohammed, Ruler of Dubai an iPad user

Tuesday, March 13, 2012
By OP Editor

Head of state + UAE cabinet use iPad to improve decision making. Full Story »

British Prime Minister Getting Custom iPad App to Help Run Government

Tuesday, January 10, 2012
By OP Editor

Speediest government IT project ever, made for iPad. Full Story »

Prime Minister of Turkey Uses iPad

Monday, December 19, 2011
By OP Editor

Recep Tayyip Erdo─čan, the Prime Minister of Turkey uses iPad. Full Story »

Qatar Emir, Shiekh Hamad, iPhone User

Friday, November 11, 2011
By OP Editor

Qatar ruler, Emir Sheikh Hamad bin Khalifa al-Thani uses Apple smartphone. Full Story »

President Obama + VP Joe Biden Shares iPhone App

Friday, August 19, 2011
By OP Editor

Official White House photo of Apple iPhone in Oval Office. Full Story »

Rick Perry, Texas Governor, Uses Mac

Tuesday, August 9, 2011
By OP Editor

Longest continuously serving current U.S. governor uses Apple computer. Full Story »

President Obama Sent First Presidential Live Tweet on Mac @ Twitter Town Hall

Thursday, July 7, 2011
By OP Editor

President Barack Obama held the first ever Twitter Town Hall meeting using the Presidential MacBook Pro. Full Story »

Rumors: Queen Elizabeth II Buys iPad 2

Saturday, May 14, 2011
By OP Editor

British tabloid The Sun claims that Queen Elizabeth was "impressed" by iPad and ordered staff to buy her one. Full Story »

President Obama Uses Presidential 3G iPad 2 in Oval Office

Monday, April 25, 2011
By OP Editor

President Barack Obama with Presidential iPad 2 3G getting on Marine One helicopter. Full Story »

Page 1 of 3123

Site Search

iPad Air 2 Case

Popular Tags