Tag Archive

Former Google Vice President, new Yahoo CEO Marissa Mayer Uses iPhone

Tuesday, July 17, 2012
By OP Editor

Former Google executive used iPhone while she was Vice President of Google! Full Story »

Google Nexus 7 Tries to Copy iPhone Box Design But Not the Experience

Monday, July 16, 2012
By OP Editor

Unboxing spoiler: the Google Nexus 7 box is difficult to open. Full Story »

Apple Introduces 3D Maps + iOS Turn-by-Turn Navigation

Monday, June 11, 2012
By OP Editor

iOS 6 adds 3D photographic maps and built in GPS navigation. Full Story »

Google Pulls a Microsoft: Announced 3D Maps with No Release Date

Wednesday, June 6, 2012
By OP Editor

Today, the Mountain View company demos it can copy the Microsoft vaporware / future-ware strategy. Full Story »

Google Search Launches “Knowledge Graph”

Wednesday, May 16, 2012
By OP Editor

Knowledge Graph will display related search terms and summary of information on Google search results. Full Story »

Verdict: Google Infringes Oracle Java, Jury Deadlocked on Fair Use Argument

Monday, May 7, 2012
By OP Editor

Jury reached a verdict on the first phase of Oracle Java vs. Google Android trial today. Full Story »

Before iPhone: Android Phone in 2006

Wednesday, April 25, 2012
By OP Editor

The original Android phone design revealed by Oracle vs. Google trial about Java infringement. Full Story »

Real Adobe Air Google Glasses video is Completely Fake

Wednesday, April 11, 2012
By OP Editor

Will Powell's video debunked. Full Story »

Project Glass, Windows Copy [Spoof]

Tuesday, April 10, 2012
By OP Editor

Microsoft just copied the Google Project Glass CGI concept video! Full Story »

Where’s My Wife? Google Project Glass Spoof

Friday, April 6, 2012
By OP Editor

Another short video showing Google's CGI augmented reality Project Glass concept can be useful in real life. Full Story »

Page 3 of 912345...Last »

Site Search

iPad Air 2 Case

Popular Tags