Tag Archive

Mac Entrepreneur Uses Baking Tray to Boost Wi-Fi Signal

Saturday, December 24, 2011
By OP Editor

How to improve wireless internet signal using a simple kitchen tool. Full Story »

DIY iPad Snowboard [video]

Monday, November 21, 2011
By OP Editor

Snowboard maker pays tribute to Steve Jobs by creating an aluminum board with backlit logo and integrated iPad. Full Story »

iPhone 4 Glowing Apple Logo iPatch Mod

Monday, September 12, 2011
By OP Editor

The Apple laptop's signature glowing Apple logo coming soon with iPhone 4 mod. Full Story »

DIY iPad Concert Home Theater

Wednesday, June 15, 2011
By OP Editor

See your favorite band live on a DIY iPad concert theater in a shoebox. Full Story »

eMac Cat House: DIY Old Mac Recycle

Monday, April 25, 2011
By OP Editor

Future of internet on Mac: LOLCAT in 3d! Full Story »

“Cut the Rope” Valentine’s Bikini Cosplay [photos]

Wednesday, February 9, 2011
By OP Editor

Hot DIY Cut the Rope bikini costume WIN! See more (and less…) at Apple blog ObamaPacman.com. Full Story »

DIY iPhone 4 Halloween Costume

Sunday, October 31, 2010
By OP Editor

John Savio / Guyphones is back again with the giant dancing iPhone 4 Halloween costume! Full Story »

DIY iPhone / iPad / iPod touch Stylus

Saturday, September 25, 2010
By OP Editor

Mosspuppet shows how to build a stylus for your beautiful, magical, and fantastical iPad. Full Story »

How to Build A DIY $3 iPad Wall Mount

Friday, September 17, 2010
By OP Editor

How do you make an iPad wall mount for under ten dollars? Full Story »

How to: Change iTunes 10 Icon

Monday, September 6, 2010
By OP Editor

Think the new iTunes icon is ugly? Easy DIY 10 second instructions to change the iTunes 10 icon. Full Story »

Page 1 of 41234

Site Search

iPad Air 2 Case

Popular Tags